2017 TDGA Club Election Underway

TDGA election electronic ballots have been emailed to 2017 members of record. Voting ends Thursday, Nov. 15 at 11:45 p.m. 
Vice President Jeremy Herr and Treasurer Dave Shircore are running unopposed for two-year terms. The candidates for amateur representative (1 yr. term) are Kyle Unger and Travis Bowen.
If you didn’t get the email, that means the club doesn’t have your email address or it’s incorrect. 
PAPER Ballots will be available through club officers and at club leagues, or you can print one out from the ballot below.


TDGA Official Ballot 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *